Monday, January 07, 2008

Association Holds GA, Induction and Christmas Party

Apologies for the very late posting but better late than never.

Last December 8, the Alumni Association held its 7th General Assembly and Induction ceremonies in the morning and a Christmas party in the afternoon. Inducting the new set of officers was Mrs. Corazon Nera, Chairman of the Board for Librarians.

This year's officers and board of directors are the following:

President: Roderick B. Ramos, Philippine Normal University (PNU)
Vice-President: Jocelyn L. Ladlad, De La Salle University (DLSU)
Secretary: Flordeliza Siochi, National Commission for Culture and the
Arts (NCCA)
Treasurer: Noemi B. Cabantog, St. Paul College (SPC)
P.R.O.: Marifi E. Navarro, Elizabeth Seton School (ESS)
Auditor: Marconi Fermanejo, Cavite State University (CvSU)

Board Members:
Marites K. Chavez, Congressional National High School (CNHS)
Eileen De Chavez-Magadia, De La Salle Lipa (DLL)
Rosalina A. Soriano, General Alvarez School of Arts and Trade (GASAT)
Consuelo J. Estigoy, Eduardo L. Joson Memorial College (ELJMC)
Antonio R. Resurreccion, Xavier School (XS)

Ex-officio: Estela A. Montejo, Ateneo de Manila University (ADMU)

Congratulations to the officers and here's looking forward to a fruitful year ahead!

No comments: