Monday, December 01, 2008

2009 Elected Officers

Congratulations to the newly elected officers of the Alumni Board as announced by Teng Montejo, Nominations and Election Chairman, recently: Ofel L. Irabon, Medel N. Bautista, Marites K. Chavez, Elvira Reyes, Noemi B. Cabantog, Marifi E. Navarro, Liezl M. Dominado, Arturo O. Morales III, and Rosalina A. Soriano.
They will elect among themselves before taking their oath the constituency of the Executive Board namely the Vice-President and Conference Chairman, Treasurer, Auditor, and PRO.
Good luck and all the best for 2009!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Are all CLIS -educ graduates can still take the board exam this coming November 2009? Thank you. Hope I'll get a reply soon.God bless!